Contact Us

Board of Directors

In order to contact the Board, please send an eMail to any of the following eMail addresses and you will receive a reply within 3 days:

Board@4hrpoa.org :       General Property Owner Questions

Roads@4hrpoa.org :      Questions/Comments on the 4HR Roads

President@4hrpoa.org : Questions/Comments for the Board President

Treasurer@4hrpoa.org : Questions/Comments for the Board Treasurer

Secretary@4hrpoa.org : Questions/Comments for the Board Secretary

Assessment / Billing

4HRPOA Bookkeeper: Bill Weiss, CPA

Four Hills Ranch POA c/o Bill Weiss, CPA, 809 Riordan Rd, Suite 202 Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Phone: 928-556-0102, eMail: Bill@wsweisscpa.com

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: